#BookReview: Don’t Look For Me by Wendy Walker ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: 9/15/202 Summary: “In Wendy Walker’s thrilling novel Don’t Look for Me, the greatest risk isn’t running away. It’s running out of time. One night, Molly Clarke walked away from her life. She doesn’t want to be found. Or at least, that’s the story. The car abandoned miles from home.Continue reading “#BookReview: Don’t Look For Me by Wendy Walker ~ 5⭐️”

#NewRelease & #BookReview: My Husband’s Secret by Kiersten Modglin ~5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: 9/15/2020 Summary: On the day of Lucas Martin’s funeral, his wife, Naomi, learns he was hiding a devastating secret. One that may have cost him his life. When two strangers approach her, Naomi realizes they could be hiding important clues as to what actually happened the day her husbandContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: My Husband’s Secret by Kiersten Modglin ~5⭐️”

#NewRelease & #BookReview: For The Best by Vanessa Lillie ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: September 8, 2020 Summary:   Suspected of a murder she can’t remember, a troubled woman takes an unusual approach to proving her innocence in this gripping thriller from the bestselling author of Little Voices. When Jules Worthington-Smith’s wallet is found next to a dead man, she becomes the primeContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: For The Best by Vanessa Lillie ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview: No Place Too Far by Kay Bratt ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: 9/1/2020 Summary:  Maggie Dalton was forced to uproot her entire life to protect herself and her son. Just when she thinks she’s outrun her past, she’ll have to face her fears in this emotional and suspenseful novel by the bestselling author of Wish Me Home. After a year onContinue reading “#BookReview: No Place Too Far by Kay Bratt ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview: The Wrong Mr. Darcy by Evelyn Lozada with Holly Lörincz ~ 4⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: August 25th, 2020 Summary:

#Book Review: Wednesday Walks & Wags by Melissa Storm ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: 8/25/20 Summary: In the rapidly blooming courtyard beneath Bridget Moore’s new Anchorage apartment, the signs are unmissable: spring has come. As she unpacks boxes, Bridget hopes that she too is moving forward. With her tight schedule—college, working as a vet tech, volunteering at the animal shelter, caring for herContinue reading “#Book Review: Wednesday Walks & Wags by Melissa Storm ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview: Christmas Sisters (Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge #1) by Tammy L. Grace, Tess Thompson, Judith Keim, Ev Bishop, Violet Howe ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: September 1st, 2020 – The FREE prequel novella to the SOUL SISTERS AT CEDAR MOUNTAIN LODGE, a connected series from five bestselling authors Review “This prologue novella is perfect start to this series. I was instantly enraptured in the lives of Maddie and the girls. I am excited andContinue reading “#BookReview: Christmas Sisters (Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge #1) by Tammy L. Grace, Tess Thompson, Judith Keim, Ev Bishop, Violet Howe ~ 5⭐️”

#NewRelease & #BookReview: A Dog’s Chance by Casey Wilson ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Summary: Sometimes the dogs we rescue… also rescue us. A heart-wrenching and beautiful story perfect for dog lovers everywhere. Fans of A Dog’s Purpose, The Art of Racing in the Rain and Marley and Me will be utterly entranced by this gorgeous page-turner. Madison knows her fourteen-year-old daughter Abbie is struggling. SheContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: A Dog’s Chance by Casey Wilson ~ 5⭐️”

#BlogTour, #BookReview & #Giveaway: Dignity and Grace by Alison Ragsdale

Dignity & Grace by Alison Ragsdale Date of Release: July 27, 2020 Summary: On her 21st birthday, gifted cellist Iona Muir receives a package from her estranged father containing a letter from her mother, Grace, a talented musician who tragically died ten years earlier. Reeling from what she reads, Iona soon discovers a mysterious, fadedContinue reading “#BlogTour, #BookReview & #Giveaway: Dignity and Grace by Alison Ragsdale”

#BookReview: The Safe Place by Anna Downes

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: July 14th, 2020 Summary: Emily is a mess. Emily Proudman just lost her acting agent, her job, and her apartment in one miserable day. Emily is desperate. Scott Denny, a successful and charismatic CEO, has a problem that neither his business acumen nor vast wealth can fix. Until heContinue reading “#BookReview: The Safe Place by Anna Downes”