#BookReview: The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald

Summary: In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant. A search for the truth. A lifetime of lies. In the small hours of the morning, Abi Knight is startled awake byContinue reading “#BookReview: The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald”

#BookReview: I Owe you One by Sophie Kinsella

Summary: Fixie Farr has always lived by her father’s motto: “Family first.” And since her dad passed away, leaving his charming housewares store in the hands of his wife and children, Fixie spends all her time picking up the slack from her siblings instead of striking out on her own. The way Fixie sees it,Continue reading “#BookReview: I Owe you One by Sophie Kinsella”

#BookReview: Wildflower Heart by Grace Greene

Summary: Kara Hart was scarred by loss—first the loss of her mother and now her husband. She feels broken, with no will to move forward, until her father does the unexpected: he moves to the Virginia countryside to restore an old Victorian mansion. Kara decides to go with him, telling herself that it will onlyContinue reading “#BookReview: Wildflower Heart by Grace Greene”

#Excerpt: Her Greatest Mistake by Sarah Simpson

Summary: DO WE EVER KNOW WHAT GOES ON BEHIND CLOSED DOORS? Eve and Gregg were the perfect couple, with the perfect marriage… which has become the perfect lie. Gone is the charming, attentive Gregg – instead Eve wakes up each morning beside a manipulative and sinister man who controls his wife’s every move. So EveContinue reading “#Excerpt: Her Greatest Mistake by Sarah Simpson”

#BookReview & #GiveAway: Liar Liar by Sarah Flint On Tour

  I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. Summary: From the bestselling author of Mummy’s Favourite and The Trophy Taker. DC ‘Charlie’ Stafford returns with a superb new, brutally gripping serial killer thriller, where the hunter becomes the hunted. Perfect for the fans of Angela Marsons. A faithfulContinue reading “#BookReview & #GiveAway: Liar Liar by Sarah Flint On Tour”

#BookReview: “The Magic Phone” by Gary Welch

Summary: The Magic Phone is a story of a young girl “Abigail” who lives in a quaint little town on the south shore of Long Island. She’s given a phone with powers that you’ve never imagined from a device that so many of us use everyday. This story will take you on a journey thatContinue reading “#BookReview: “The Magic Phone” by Gary Welch”

#SPOTLIGHT: “Unleashed” & “For Keeps” by Rachel Lacey

Book 1 & 2 in Rachel Lacey’s “Love to the Rescue” Series….I am reading “Ever After” right now..and, I have to say that I am totally engrossed in her story.  The heroine, Olivia Bennett is such a multi-faceted character. I love how there are a bunch of animals in the story line… GREAT AUTMUMN READS!!!Continue reading “#SPOTLIGHT: “Unleashed” & “For Keeps” by Rachel Lacey”

#Spotlight: Award Winning book, Spare Change by Bette Lee Crosby

Stay Tuned for my Interview with Bette Lee Crosby and Giveaway on Friday!! A Memory House Collection Novel and five-time literary award winner. Awards include the Reviewer’s Choice Award, The Royal Palm Literary Award, The FPA President’s Book Award Silver Medal. FROM A USA TODAY AUTHOR OF WOMEN’S FICTION BEST SELLERS comes an Award-Winning 20thContinue reading “#Spotlight: Award Winning book, Spare Change by Bette Lee Crosby”

#SPOTLIGHT: “The Loft” By Bette Lee Crosby (A Favorite Author of mine)

50 YEARS OF MEMORIES ARE HIDDEN IN THE WALLS OF THE LOFT… Annie only needs to find one… the one that will save Oliver’s life. On the day of their wedding, Annie saw nothing but happiness ahead, but when an accident calls her back to Memory House, her world is changed forever. Ophelia Browne, theContinue reading “#SPOTLIGHT: “The Loft” By Bette Lee Crosby (A Favorite Author of mine)”

“Up to I Do” By Samantha March

Calling all Chick Lit Lovers!! This is the perfect book for you!! Bridezilla at its finest! Pretty names and prettier people! Fashion, Fun, Fights…this book has it all. A true women’s story! It is hard not to enjoy this romp through a year of planning the most elaborate wedding that this small New Hampshire townContinue reading ““Up to I Do” By Samantha March”