#BookReview: Her Daughter’s Motherby Daniela Petrova ~ 5⭐️

Date of Release: June 18, 2019 Summary: She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she’s the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible connection, and the steep price of obsession.Continue reading “#BookReview: Her Daughter’s Motherby Daniela Petrova ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview: The House Children by Heidi Daniele ~ 5⭐️

Date of Release: April 9, 2019 Summary: In 1937, Mary Margaret Joyce is born in the Tuam Home for unwed mothers. After spending her early years in an uncaring foster home, she is sentenced by a judge to an industrial school, where she is given the name Peg, and assigned the number 27. Amid oneContinue reading “#BookReview: The House Children by Heidi Daniele ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview: Lilac Girls(Lilac Girls #1)by Martha Hall Kelly ~ 5⭐️

Date of Release: April 5, 2016 Summary: Inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this debut novel reveals a story of love, redemption, and secrets that were hidden for decades. New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a new love onContinue reading “#BookReview: Lilac Girls(Lilac Girls #1)by Martha Hall Kelly ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview: The Yellow Bird Sings by Jennifer Rosner ~ 5⭐️

Date of Release: March 3, 2020 Summary: In Poland, as World War II rages, a mother hides with her young daughter, a musical prodigy whose slightest sound may cost them their lives. As Nazi soldiers round up the Jews in their town, Róza and her 5-year-old daughter, Shira, flee, seeking shelter in a neighbor’s barn.Continue reading “#BookReview: The Yellow Bird Sings by Jennifer Rosner ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview: You and Me and Us by Alison Hammer ~ 5⭐️

Date of Release: April 7, 2020 Summary: The heartbreaking, yet hopeful, story of a mother and daughter struggling to be a family without the one person who holds them together—a perfect summer read for fans of JoJo Moyes and Marisa de los Santos. Alexis Gold knows how to put the “work” in working mom. It’sContinue reading “#BookReview: You and Me and Us by Alison Hammer ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview: The Wrong Mr. Darcy by Evelyn Lozada with Holly Lörincz ~ 4⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: August 25th, 2020 Summary:

#NewRelease & #BookReview: The Liar’s Wife by Kiersten Modglin

Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: July 16th, 2020 Summary: Palmer Lewis married a liar. But just how deadly are his lies? Shortly after marrying her soulmate and the birth of their son, the lies begin. First, it’s the phone calls, always held in secret, always deleted from his phone. Then it’s his oddContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: The Liar’s Wife by Kiersten Modglin”

#BookReview: This Won’t End Well by Camille Pagán

Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: February 26, 2020 Summary: An ingeniously witty novel about the risks—and rewards—of opening your life to new people by Amazon Charts bestselling author Camille Pagán. No new people: that’s Annie Mercer’s vow. It’s bad enough that her boss sabotaged her chemistry career and her best friend tried toContinue reading “#BookReview: This Won’t End Well by Camille Pagán”

#BookReview: The Lucky Ones by Kiersten Modglin

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: January 17, 2020 The Lucky Ones is FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Get your copy of The Lucky Ones today: https://amzn.to/2QIhS30 Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2sFjqCB Summary: They were supposed to die. Five years ago, the residents of the Gerbera subdivision in the small town of Fallen Oaks were brutally murdered in theirContinue reading “#BookReview: The Lucky Ones by Kiersten Modglin”