#BookReview: Our Garden by Rose Finches ~ 4⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: October 25, 2019 Summary: A magical garden . . . four stories are woven into one. Josie is independent and self-sufficient. She is content with the life she has rebuilt for herself, but her body is saying something else. Her health is troubling her and she has to faceContinue reading “#BookReview: Our Garden by Rose Finches ~ 4⭐️”

#NewRelease & #BookReview: A Dog’s Chance by Casey Wilson ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Summary: Sometimes the dogs we rescue… also rescue us. A heart-wrenching and beautiful story perfect for dog lovers everywhere. Fans of A Dog’s Purpose, The Art of Racing in the Rain and Marley and Me will be utterly entranced by this gorgeous page-turner. Madison knows her fourteen-year-old daughter Abbie is struggling. SheContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: A Dog’s Chance by Casey Wilson ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview & #AuthorInterview: Little Tea by Claire Fullerton ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Annie McDonnell Date of Release: April 28th, 2020 Summary: Southern Culture … Old Friendships … Family Tragedy One phone call from Renny to come home and “see about” the capricious Ava and Celia Wakefield decides to overlook her distressful past in the name of friendship. For three reflective days at Renny’s lake house inContinue reading “#BookReview & #AuthorInterview: Little Tea by Claire Fullerton ~ 5⭐️”

#NewRelease & #BookReview: Perfectly Imperfect Us (Nickel Bay Brothers #2) by Marika Ray

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: July 23, 2020 Summary: How’s an ordinary girl to keep her cool when an international male model moves in next door? Ava With hard work and a complete belief in myself, combined with enough time to build momentum, I’d been able to create quite an online following with myContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: Perfectly Imperfect Us (Nickel Bay Brothers #2) by Marika Ray”

#NewRelease, #BookReview & #AuthorInterview: The Vacation by T.M. Logan

Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: July 21, 2020 Summary: Seven days. Three families. One killer. It was supposed to be the perfect holiday – a group of families enjoying a week together in the sun. Four women who have been best friends for as long as they can remember making the most ofContinue reading “#NewRelease, #BookReview & #AuthorInterview: The Vacation by T.M. Logan”

#BlogTour, #BookReview & #Excerpt: A Sweet Mess by Jayci Lee

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: July 14, 2020 ABOUT A SWEET MESS:   Korean-American author Jayci Lee delights with A Sweet Mess, a delicious and light-hearted romantic comedy that readers will devour and ask for more.  Aubrey Choi loves living in her small town nestled in the foothills of California, running her highly successful bakeryContinue reading “#BlogTour, #BookReview & #Excerpt: A Sweet Mess by Jayci Lee”

#BookReview: Side Trip by Kerry Lonsdale

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: July 7, 2020 Summary: An unforgettable and breathtaking novel of love, loss, and the unexpected routes that life takes from Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Kerry Lonsdale. With her deceased sister’s Route 66 bucket list in hand, California girl Joy Evers sets out on a cross-countryContinue reading “#BookReview: Side Trip by Kerry Lonsdale”

#BookReview: The Wife Stalker by Liv Constantine

Reviewer: Ann Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: May 19, 2020 Summary: Breezing into the tony seaside paradise of Westport, Connecticut, gorgeous thirtysomething Piper Reynard sets down roots, opening a rehab and wellness space and joining a local yacht club. When she meets Leo Drakos, a handsome, successful lawyer, the wedding ring on his finger isContinue reading “#BookReview: The Wife Stalker by Liv Constantine”

#BookReview: This Won’t End Well by Camille Pagán

Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: February 26, 2020 Summary: An ingeniously witty novel about the risks—and rewards—of opening your life to new people by Amazon Charts bestselling author Camille Pagán. No new people: that’s Annie Mercer’s vow. It’s bad enough that her boss sabotaged her chemistry career and her best friend tried toContinue reading “#BookReview: This Won’t End Well by Camille Pagán”

#BookReview: Husband Material by Emily Belden

Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: December 30, 2019 Summary: Sometimes love is unpredictable… Twenty-nine-year-old Charlotte Rosen has a secret: she’s a widow. Ever since the fateful day that leveled her world, Charlotte has worked hard to move forward. Great job at a hot social media analytics company? Check. Roommate with no knowledge ofContinue reading “#BookReview: Husband Material by Emily Belden”