#BookTour & #BookReview: The Liar and other stories by Alison Ragsdale

It is a great pleasure to be one of Today’s Stops on Kate Rock Book Tours for “The Liar and other stories” by Alison Ragsdale! She is one of my most favorite authors! Thank you Kate Rock and Alison Ragsdale for this opportunity! Date of Release: March 29, 2020 Order Here: https://www.amazon.com/Liar-Other-Stories-Alison-Ragsdale/dp/173303773X Website: http://www.alisonragsdale.com Instagram:Continue reading “#BookTour & #BookReview: The Liar and other stories by Alison Ragsdale”

#BookReview: The Ruby of the Sea by Peggy Lampman

Book Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: February 5, 2020 Summary: From the award-winning author of The Promise Kitchen comes a riveting new story of twin sisters caught in their mother’s crosshairs on what to do about their disturbed younger sister. Lush with devastating secrets, lies, romance and psychological drama…”You tell me about aContinue reading “#BookReview: The Ruby of the Sea by Peggy Lampman”

#BlogTour – The Grace Kelly Dress by Brenda Janowitz

The Grace Kelly Dress : A Novel Brenda Janowitz On Sale Date: March 3, 2020 9781525804595, 1525804596 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD, $22.99 CAD Fiction / Contemporary Women 336 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: Two years after Grace Kelly’s royal wedding, her iconic dress is still all the rage in Paris—and one replica, and the secrets itContinue reading “#BlogTour – The Grace Kelly Dress by Brenda Janowitz”

#BookReview: You Were There Too by Colleen Oakley

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: January 7, 2020 Summary: Acclaimed author Colleen Oakley delivers a heart-wrenching and unforgettable love story about a woman who must choose between the man she loves and the man fate has chosen for her in a novel that reminds us that the best life is one led by theContinue reading “#BookReview: You Were There Too by Colleen Oakley”

#BookTour, #BookReview & #Giveaway – Wildland by Rebecca Hodge

I’m so honored to be part of Kate Rock Book Tours for “Wildland” by Rebecca Hodge! Such a pleasure and amazing opportunity! Thank you Kate Rock and Rebecca Hodge! Date of Release: February 11, 2020 Rebecca Hodge is giving away an awesome Prize Package (see graphic):   Here is the link to share: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/52592b2c7/? Order link: https://amzn.to/34DLPq6Continue reading “#BookTour, #BookReview & #Giveaway – Wildland by Rebecca Hodge”

#BookReview: A Dog’s Hope by Casey Wilson

Book Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: March 6, 2020 Summary: There are some things in life that only a dog can teach you. A poignant, heart-wrenching, but ultimately uplifting novel about the unbreakable bond between a boy and his dog. Perfect for fans of A Dog’s Purpose, The Art of Racing in the RainContinue reading “#BookReview: A Dog’s Hope by Casey Wilson”

#BookReview: Lavender, Loss & Love at the Villa des Violettes (Villa des Violettes #3) by Patricia Sands

Review: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: January 24, 2020 Summary: A sizzling heat wave is only part of the drama unfolding on the sun-drenched Côte d’Azur … When Kat and Philippe settle into a new season as innkeepers at the Villa des Violettes, extraordinary stories are revealed by guests. Ancestry, intrigue, and lessons in friendshipContinue reading “#BookReview: Lavender, Loss & Love at the Villa des Violettes (Villa des Violettes #3) by Patricia Sands”

#BookReview: The Art of Remembering by Alison Ragsdale

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: July 16, 2019 Summary: Professional ballerina, Ailsa MacIntyre, is at the peak of her career when her world is shattered by a shocking diagnosis. Life-saving surgery leaves her with a fractured memory, little recollection of her husband, Evan, and none of her career as a principal dancer. While recuperatingContinue reading “#BookReview: The Art of Remembering by Alison Ragsdale”

#BookReview: This Is Not How It Ends by Rochelle B. Weinstein

Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date Of Release: January 1st, 2020 Summary: From USA Today bestselling author Rochelle B. Weinstein comes a moving novel of hearts lost and found, and of one woman torn between two love stories. When Charlotte and Philip meet, the pair form a deep and instant connection. Soon they’re settled in theContinue reading “#BookReview: This Is Not How It Ends by Rochelle B. Weinstein”

#BookReview: The After Wife: A Novel by Melanie Summers

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: January 10, 2020 Summary: From author Melanie Summers, comes a heartfelt and uplifting tale of love, loss, and letting go… After losing her husband, writer Abigail Carson has all but given up on life. Having spent the last year cocooned in her Manhattan apartment, Abigail is suddenly forced toContinue reading “#BookReview: The After Wife: A Novel by Melanie Summers”