#NewRelease & #BookReview: Christmas Kisses by Judy Keim ~ 5⭐️

Date of Release: October 1st, 2020 Summary: Random circumstances brought them together. Love made them family. Hailey Kirby plans to spend a wonderful Christmas holiday at the Cedar Mountain Lodge with her family, celebrating her sister’s wedding as Maid of Honor. Things go awry when the wedding is called off. Hoping to comfort her sister,Continue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: Christmas Kisses by Judy Keim ~ 5⭐️”

#NewRelease & #BookReview: My Husband’s Secret by Kiersten Modglin ~5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: 9/15/2020 Summary: On the day of Lucas Martin’s funeral, his wife, Naomi, learns he was hiding a devastating secret. One that may have cost him his life. When two strangers approach her, Naomi realizes they could be hiding important clues as to what actually happened the day her husbandContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: My Husband’s Secret by Kiersten Modglin ~5⭐️”

#BookReview: No Place Too Far by Kay Bratt ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: 9/1/2020 Summary:  Maggie Dalton was forced to uproot her entire life to protect herself and her son. Just when she thinks she’s outrun her past, she’ll have to face her fears in this emotional and suspenseful novel by the bestselling author of Wish Me Home. After a year onContinue reading “#BookReview: No Place Too Far by Kay Bratt ~ 5⭐️”

#BookReview: Before You Go by Tommy Butler ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Annie McDonnell Summary: A big, rich, life-affirming debut that explores the most perplexing questions of existence: purpose, the pain of loneliness, the desire for happiness, and the price we pay as we search for fulfillment. In the Before, humankind is created with a hole in its heart, the designers not realizing their mistake—if itContinue reading “#BookReview: Before You Go by Tommy Butler ~ 5⭐️”

#NewRelease & #BookReview: A Dog’s Chance by Casey Wilson ~ 5⭐️

Reviewer: Serena Soape Summary: Sometimes the dogs we rescue… also rescue us. A heart-wrenching and beautiful story perfect for dog lovers everywhere. Fans of A Dog’s Purpose, The Art of Racing in the Rain and Marley and Me will be utterly entranced by this gorgeous page-turner. Madison knows her fourteen-year-old daughter Abbie is struggling. SheContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: A Dog’s Chance by Casey Wilson ~ 5⭐️”

#NewRelease & #BookReview: Perfectly Imperfect Us (Nickel Bay Brothers #2) by Marika Ray

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: July 23, 2020 Summary: How’s an ordinary girl to keep her cool when an international male model moves in next door? Ava With hard work and a complete belief in myself, combined with enough time to build momentum, I’d been able to create quite an online following with myContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: Perfectly Imperfect Us (Nickel Bay Brothers #2) by Marika Ray”

#NewRelease, #BookReview & #AuthorInterview: The Vacation by T.M. Logan

Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: July 21, 2020 Summary: Seven days. Three families. One killer. It was supposed to be the perfect holiday – a group of families enjoying a week together in the sun. Four women who have been best friends for as long as they can remember making the most ofContinue reading “#NewRelease, #BookReview & #AuthorInterview: The Vacation by T.M. Logan”

#NewRelease & #BookReview: The Liar’s Wife by Kiersten Modglin

Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: July 16th, 2020 Summary: Palmer Lewis married a liar. But just how deadly are his lies? Shortly after marrying her soulmate and the birth of their son, the lies begin. First, it’s the phone calls, always held in secret, always deleted from his phone. Then it’s his oddContinue reading “#NewRelease & #BookReview: The Liar’s Wife by Kiersten Modglin”

#BookReview: The Book of Lost Names by Kristin Harmel

Reviewer: Annie Horsky McDonnell Date of Release: July 21st, 2020 Summary: Inspired by an astonishing true story from World War II, a young woman with a talent for forgery helps hundreds of Jewish children flee the Nazis in this unforgettable historical novel from the international bestselling author of the “epic and heart-wrenching World War IIContinue reading “#BookReview: The Book of Lost Names by Kristin Harmel”

#BookReview & #NewRelease: A Summer of Surprises by Judith Keim

Reviewer: Serena Soape Date of Release: June 23, 2020 Summary: Jill Conroy is tricked by her sister into becoming the housekeeper and cook for the summer at Seashell Cottage where Greg Campbell and his nephew, Brody, have been hired to do maintenance projects on the house. Annoyed at first, Jill soon realizes how wonderful itContinue reading “#BookReview & #NewRelease: A Summer of Surprises by Judith Keim”